Despina Vandi - 10 Hronia Mazi: It's Destiny

seeders: 0
leechers: 0
Added in Music
Downloaded 10 times.

Despina Vandi - 10 Hronia Mazi: It's Destiny (Size: 65.64 MB)
  01 Despina Vandi - Thelo.mp3 4.98 MB
  02 Despina Vandi - Agapi.mp3 3.15 MB
  03 Despina Vandi - Otan Lipis.mp3 3.96 MB
  04 Despina Vandi - Kathe Mera.mp3 4.27 MB
  05 Despina Vandi - Se Hriazome.mp3 3.76 MB
  06 Despina Vandi - I Gi Ke I Selini.mp3 3.53 MB
  07 Despina Vandi - Girismos.mp3 4.86 MB
  08 Despina Vandi - Deka Hronia Mazi.mp3 3.62 MB
  09 Despina Vandi - Tha'Thela.mp3 3.81 MB
  10 Despina Vandi - To Thavma.mp3 4.06 MB
  11 Despina Vandi - Provlepsimos.mp3 3.3 MB
  12 Despina Vandi - Kathe Tris Ke Ligo.mp3 4.56 MB
  13 Despina Vandi - Fantasou Apla.mp3 3.64 MB
  14 Despina Vandi - Tihi.mp3 3.33 MB
  15 Despina Vandi - Sindromo Sterisis.mp3 3.2 MB
  16 Despina Vandi - Ta Lefta (Remix).mp3 3.65 MB
  17 Despina Vandi - Destiny (feat.Schiller).mp3 3.86 MB
  folder.jpg 96.01 KB


10 Hronia Mazi (English: 10 Years Together), also sometimes spelt as 10 Xronia Mazi, 10 Chronia Mazi or 10 X.M., is an album released by Greek singer Despina Vandi starting on December 6, 2007. It is her 12th album from the beginning of her carrier, and her 10th album with Phoebus. It is also her first studio album of new material since her 2004 release of Stin Avli Tou Paradisou. The album is dedicated to the 10 year collaboration with Phoebus and features a track of the same name.
On June 24, 2008, the album was repackaged with the title 10 Hronia Mazi: It's Destiny as one disk. The repackaged version includes the song "Destiny by Schiller featuring Despina Vandi that was composed by Phoebus. This song is also included in Schiller's platinum album "Sehnsucht", which was recently internationally released.
Track listing
01. "Thelo" (I Want)
02. "Agapi" (Love)
03. "Otan Lipis" (When You're Gone)
04. "Kathe Mera" (Every Day)
05. "Se Hriazomai" (I Need You)
06. "I Gi Ke I Selini" (The Earth and The Moon)
07. "Girismos" (Return)
08. "10 Hronia Mazi" (10 Years Together)
09. "Tha' Thela" (I Would Want)
10. "To Thavma" (The Miracle)
11. "Provlepsimos" (Foreseeable)
12. "Kathe Tris Ke Ligo" (Every Now And Again)
13. "Fantasou Apla" (Just Imagine)
14. "Tihi" (Luck)
15. "Sindromo Sterisis" (Deprival Syndrome)
16. "Ta Lefta" [Remix] (The Money)
17. "Destiny (Schiller mit Despina Vandi)

Sharing Widget

Download torrent
65.64 MB
Despina Vandi - 10 Hronia Mazi: It's Destiny

To share this torrent use the code below and insert it into comments, status messages, forum posts or your signature.

Torrent: Despina Vandi - 10 Hronia Mazi: It's Destiny


tracker name
µTorrent compatible trackers list


Torrent hash: ad31f9364b849564c1f08461aba7aabe50a9021c

All Comments

please, leave only comments related to that torrent
Sign In

User Opinions

Report a bug '><\/a>") //-->