The Blacklist

Advertising (remove)

Season 02

Episode 01 Lord Baltimore
Monday, Sep 22 2014

Season 01

Episode 22 Berlin: Conclusion
Monday, May 12 2014
Episode 21 Berlin
Monday, May 5 2014
Episode 20 The Kingmaker
Monday, Apr 28 2014
Episode 19 The Pavlovich Brothers
Monday, Apr 21 2014
Episode 18 Milton Bobbit
Monday, Mar 31 2014
Episode 17 Ivan
Monday, Mar 24 2014
Episode 16 Mako Tanida
Monday, Mar 17 2014
Episode 15 The Judge
Monday, Mar 3 2014
Episode 14 Madeline Pratt
Monday, Feb 24 2014
Episode 13 The Cyprus Agency
Monday, Jan 27 2014
Episode 12 The Alchemist
Monday, Jan 20 2014
Episode 11 The Good Samaritan Killer
Monday, Jan 13 2014
Episode 10 Anslo Garrick (2)
Monday, Dec 2 2013
Episode 09 Anslo Garrick (1)
Monday, Nov 25 2013
Episode 08 General Ludd
Monday, Nov 11 2013
Episode 07 Frederick Barnes
Monday, Nov 4 2013
Episode 06 Gina Zanetakos
Monday, Oct 28 2013
Episode 05 The Courier
Monday, Oct 21 2013
Episode 04 The Stewmaker
Monday, Oct 14 2013
Episode 03 Wujing
Monday, Oct 7 2013
Episode 02 The Freelancer
Monday, Sep 30 2013
Episode 01 Pilot
Monday, Sep 23 2013

Top Comments

27
Hobo.hxr2602 • 28 Oct 2013, 04:20
Can't wait for tonight's episode. This show's really getting good.
8
aceoffclubs732 • 16 Dec 2013, 23:22
New Episode Airing In January 13 2014 10e/9c

Last edited by aceoffclubs, 6 months ago

6
komi562898 • 01 Dec 2013, 18:22
Thanks people, cool series. smile

All Comments

0
ac77092137 • 12 September 2014, 14:41 Show comment
Red will be back on the 26th. Yayyyy!
0
redloop0523 • 09 September 2014, 01:25 Show comment
waiting for season 2! Does anyone of you have the Idea when it is comin'
0
abeer.zahid.37831 • 02 September 2014, 10:36 Show comment
really exciting and great tv series...rofl
0
RacingDNA58 • 09 August 2014, 02:39 Show comment
please when you guys are uploading episode 1 of season 2?
0
Jiggo445 • 05 July 2014, 08:48 Show comment
Good Series.....thanks' all downloaders for making it possible to watch.....
1
misteryoshi02276 • 28 June 2014, 12:26 Show comment
It's not just the show. The heart of this series also rests on its amazing cast. biggrinloltitter
0
asianese6937 • 14 June 2014, 17:48 Show comment
when is the new season coming !! can't wait !! anyone ????
0
RacingDNA58 • 09 August 2014, 02:40 Show comment
it should be today on KAT
0
krux0199 • 17 May 2014, 05:52 Show comment
any news on the airing for the second season

Last edited by krux01, 4 months ago

0
boseiden1746 • 13 May 2014, 13:33 Show comment
amazing series ,, ^,^
0
feehere668 • 28 April 2014, 03:31 Show comment
love this showbiggrin
Show More
Report a bug
d', 'pageview');