The Blacklist

Advertising (remove)
  • Original run: 23 September 2013 — Present
  • IMDb link: 2741602
  • Summary:
    Former government agent Raymond "Red" Reddington (James Spader) has eluded capture for decades. But he suddenly surrenders to the FBI with an offer to help catch a terrorist under the condition that he speaks only to Elizabeth "Liz" Keen (Megan Boone), a young FBI profiler who's just barely out of Quantico.
    Written by TH379.37K
    report summary

Season 03

Episode 01 Season 3, Episode 1

Season 02

Episode 22 Tom Connolly
Thursday, May 14 2015
Episode 21 Karakurt
Thursday, May 7 2015
Episode 20 Quon Zhang
Thursday, Apr 30 2015
Episode 19 Leonard Caul
Thursday, Apr 23 2015
Episode 18 Vanessa Cruz
Thursday, Apr 2 2015
Episode 17 The Longevity Initiative
Thursday, Mar 26 2015
Episode 16 Tom Keen
Thursday, Mar 19 2015
Episode 15 The Major
Thursday, Mar 12 2015
Episode 14 T. Earl King VI
Thursday, Mar 5 2015
Episode 13 The Deer Hunter
Thursday, Feb 26 2015
Episode 12 The Kenyon Family
Thursday, Feb 19 2015
Episode 11 Ruslan Denisov
Thursday, Feb 12 2015
Episode 10 Luther Braxton: Conclusion
Thursday, Feb 5 2015
Episode 09 Luther Braxton
Sunday, Feb 1 2015
Episode 08 The Decembrist
Monday, Nov 10 2014
Episode 07 The Scimitar
Monday, Nov 3 2014
Episode 06 Mombasa Cartel
Monday, Oct 27 2014
Episode 05 The Front
Monday, Oct 20 2014
Episode 04 Dr. Linus Creel
Monday, Oct 13 2014
Episode 03 Dr. James Covington
Monday, Oct 6 2014
Episode 02 Monarch Douglas Bank
Monday, Sep 29 2014
Episode 01 Lord Baltimore
Monday, Sep 22 2014

Season 01

Episode 22 Berlin: Conclusion
Monday, May 12 2014
Episode 21 Berlin
Monday, May 5 2014
Episode 20 The Kingmaker
Monday, Apr 28 2014
Episode 19 The Pavlovich Brothers
Monday, Apr 21 2014
Episode 18 Milton Bobbit
Monday, Mar 31 2014
Episode 17 Ivan
Monday, Mar 24 2014
Episode 16 Mako Tanida
Monday, Mar 17 2014
Episode 15 The Judge
Monday, Mar 3 2014
Episode 14 Madeline Pratt
Monday, Feb 24 2014
Episode 13 The Cyprus Agency
Monday, Jan 27 2014
Episode 12 The Alchemist
Monday, Jan 20 2014
Episode 11 The Good Samaritan Killer
Monday, Jan 13 2014
Episode 10 Anslo Garrick (2)
Monday, Dec 2 2013
Episode 09 Anslo Garrick (1)
Monday, Nov 25 2013
Episode 08 General Ludd
Monday, Nov 11 2013
Episode 07 Frederick Barnes
Monday, Nov 4 2013
Episode 06 Gina Zanetakos
Monday, Oct 28 2013
Episode 05 The Courier
Monday, Oct 21 2013
Episode 04 The Stewmaker
Monday, Oct 14 2013
Episode 03 Wujing
Monday, Oct 7 2013
Episode 02 The Freelancer
Monday, Sep 30 2013
Episode 01 Pilot
Monday, Sep 23 2013

Top Comments

38
Hobo.hxr2936 • 28 Oct 2013, 04:20
Can't wait for tonight's episode. This show's really getting good.
14
komi563815 • 01 Dec 2013, 18:22
Thanks people, cool series. smile
14
.0708.1462 • 16 Dec 2013, 23:22
New Episode Airing In January 13 2014 10e/9c

Last edited by .0708., 1 year and 3 months ago

All Comments

0
demeanour20914 • 28 June 2015, 22:34 Show comment
can you guys help me, where can i download for s02e09 till the newest episode?
0
Rippertj147 • 10 June 2015, 11:50 Show comment
Hey can anyone upload episodes 19,20,21 and 22 in 720p would be very grateful love this show and yeah would like to watch the rest of the season n 720p alrite thanks
0
TTHHD3 • 02 June 2015, 18:15 Show comment
Where is Season 1 ??????? huffy
0
Kanhadonly1611 • 11 June 2015, 10:13 Show comment
Going to upload Season 1 just of 2GB in few hours :)

0
vishu911.1985199 • 01 June 2015, 13:06 Show comment
need rss feed fir this
Show More All
Report a bug
0'><\/a>") //-->